Brenna turns 5

I can’t believe it’s been 5 years. Wow. This year Brenna turned 5, got the flu, learned to play Mario Kart Wii, and has declared she’s changing her name to Princess Peach. All in the last two weeks!

I want to keep this short, but here’s a quick 5 years of Brenna. Goodness how you’ve grown.

We love you.

Welcome, baby Brenna

Welcome, baby Brenna

Happy 1st birthday

Happy 1st birthday

Cupcake for birthday 2

Cupcake for birthday 2.

Happy 3rd birthday!

Happy 3rd birthday!

This is actually a few weeks for 4th birthday, but I love this photo of Parker and Brenna.

This is actually a few weeks for 4th birthday, but I love this photo of Parker and Brenna.

My big 5 year old

My big 5 year old

I wish I looked this good when I had the flu.

I wish I looked this good when I had the flu.

I'm so proud my kids are so girly, and still love dinosaurs and robots and bugs.

I’m so proud my kids are so girly, and still love dinosaurs and robots and bugs.

1 Comment

  1. Barry said,

    January 13, 2015 at 6:20 pm

    love this. I like the new name…Princess Peach:)


Leave a Reply

