Best. Christmas. Ever.

This Christmas was full of sneaking around, deliveries to other people’s houses, and assembling projects and activities for the kids.

In my nearly 38 years I don’t think I’ve ever enjoyed a holiday more.

Special thanks to Moonie, Nannie, Papa, and Bo for the financial and time and skill assistance in pulling this all off. We love you all.

(Also first post from my phone. I thought there has to be an app, so I don’t have to move photos all the time. And of, there is. So behind the times. Derp.)

Rawr!!

Rawr!! Paper velociraptors!

Thanks, Bo

Thanks, Bo

Giggling girls

Giggling girls

Big smiles

Big smiles

Thanks, Papa

Thanks, Papa

Bikes

Bikes

1 Comment

  1. Barry said,

    December 30, 2014 at 6:05 pm

    This makes my heart smile 🙂 So happy it all worked out so well.


Leave a Reply

