beep… beep… beep… beep

Hi. My name is Travis and I do a bad job keeping blogs updated.

(This is the part where you all go “Hi Travis.”)

I started this with the best intentions – keep everyone informed on our various goings on with one or two updates a week. How hard could that be? Well, as it turns out pretty hard! Time has a way of slipping away occasionally, and when I get a free moment I tend to go immediately to “NAP TIME!” or “Hey, I could actually play a video game. WHEE!”

But enough of that. Let’s get this thing going again. (Pretty sure I’ve said that before, but I really think I might mean it this time)

Howdy folks! Again.

4 Comments

  1. barrylide said,

    May 8, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Whee!! Glad to have you back. Keep it up.

  2. barrylide said,

    May 8, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Yeah!! Brenna in her new bed! That is great. Happy nite-nite to all

  3. Ashley Garren said,

    May 17, 2011 at 9:16 am

    If you can keep it up even once or twice a month, you’ll be so glad you did in a few years when you can hardly remember that there was a time that she didn’t walk and talk. It’s so cliche but so very true that…”they grow up so fast”. She is a doll, by the way! Tell Meg I said hello!!

    • Travis said,

      May 17, 2011 at 9:21 am

      Tell Meg I said hello!!

      She’ll see it here, silly! 🙂


Leave a Reply

