First Day on the Jorb

I had my first day at work today! Woot! I’m really employed!

It’s hard to say what I’ll think, but everyone seems really cool so far, the place is WAY more relaxed than my old job, and we did have a few hilarious “This will be really easy to show you how it works” moments followed quickly with “Well damn.. that doesn’t work at all. Good thing you’re here to fix it!” Haha.

Anyway, I desperately want to eat now, so that’s the whole update. I had a good first day. Oh, AND I was the only one who wasn’t 15 minutes late because of the weather. That’s gotta count for something, right?

xoxo

2 Comments

  1. Meg said,

    October 5, 2009 at 9:25 pm

  2. tray said,

    October 6, 2009 at 7:53 am

    yay! 🙂


Leave a Reply

